Updated WWE SummerSlam 2015 PPV Lineup: New Title Match Added

Following Monday’s edition of WWE RAW, below is an updated look at the lineup for this year’s WWE SummerSlam pay-per-view, which takes place at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York:

WWE World Heavyweight Championship vs. WWE United States Championship
(Title vs. Title — Winner Take All)
– Seth Rollins (c) vs. John Cena (c)

WWE Intercontinental Championship
– Ryback (c) vs. Big Show vs. The Miz

WWE Tag-Team Championship
– The Prime Time Players (c) vs. The New Day vs. The Lucha Dragons vs. Los Matadores

– Brock Lesnar vs. The Undertaker

– Bray Wyatt and Luke Harper vs. Roman Reigns and Dean Ambrose

Make sure to join us here at Rajah.com on 8/23 for the absolute best WWE SummerSlam live, play-by-play results coverage.

  • BREAKING: CM Punk To RETURN To WWE After His First UFC Fight?!

Leave A Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *